Testimonials

Over the years, we have managed to accumulate reviews on an independent review website called allAgents. You can click here to view our profile page, or read out reviews below.

Great end to end service from 1-4 sale. They managed my property for 10 years before selling it in the last few weeks. Even during the pandemic they managed to secure double figure bookings and a sale price i was happy with. They managed the whole process from viewings , queries , home buyers guide rec. and for a very reasonable fee - wouldn\'t hesitate to use them again Read More ..

sam, 1 month ago

Having used 1-2 let for 18 years the time had come to put the flat, my first home, on the market. Priorities had changed and living some 375 miles away it was becoming more difficult to be proactive towards the property. Especially with the restrictions COVID-19 presented us all with. 1-4 Sale were great, John in particular fielding my calls and questions and keeping me updated. Paris and Mike also sent email updates bolstering the service received. The flat in effect sold within two days of being online and to the 1st viewer. Although the prospective buyer had some competition from a second interested party. Notwithstanding that 1-4 Sale were proactive in responding to those people and kept me on Feb loop throughout. In many ways I am sad to not only sell my flat, but part ways with 1-2 Let, as I think I was one of their earlier clients and through all these years working together, it is been on he whole straight forward. The sale element at the end was the final qualifying aspect of this relationship. Read More ..

Mr Kerr, 3 months ago

The whole process when it came to purchasing the flat was incredible. The timing and the service was handle due so well and very professionally. It made the whole process stress free and easy. Read More ..

Erin, 1 year ago

Great experience with the company made things straight tforward with the purchase. Friendly staff guiding me through the purchase and documents required Read More ..

A.Monti, 1 year ago

bought a couple of places from Armando recently and I\'m very pleased with the service. very friendly agent. easy to deal with, straight forward offers process and very flexible with viewing dates which made me see one of his properties over another one that was on with a less flexible agent - and that ultimately helped me decide to make an offer on the 1-2-let property. never underestimate how an agent that has flexible viewings can help to sell your property. Read More ..

paul, 1 year ago

Decided to use 1-4-sale to market my flat so far very impressed with how the sale has been managed and more so with the prompt communication from Lesley. Read More ..

SWALKER, 2 years ago

As head of 1-2-Let & 1-4-Sale, Lesley was very helpful in promoting a sale. The 0ne-off fee only charged on completion of sale, plus continuing the property as a let, meant income for the duration of the process. Read More ..

ESBr, 2 years ago

Andy was very helpful and professional in arranging viewings, discussing offers, communicating with his client and closing the sale. Very pleasant manner, good to deal with.. Read More ..

NS, 3 years ago

When I was searching for an estate agent I came across 1 4 Sales pitch " we have a bank of prospective buyers we manage property with". For me it gave them the edge and I went with them, I was not disappointed. From the initial visit to getting the photos taken the staff were friendly,professional and confident they could sell my flat. My flat was put up for sale on Tuesday, straight away I received messages on my phone for viewings on Wednesday and Thursday, by Wednesday night at 6.30pm I had two offers one bang on the asking price and another more than i thought was possible, I chose the latter.This is when the 1 4 Sale know how kicked in, they set the closing date and by Friday the offer that i thought was more than i thought was possible increased further. I'm writing this review on the eve of me picking up the keys for a house that a few weeks ago i would never have dreamed I'd own. Thanks Andy, Lesley, Armando and everyone else at 1 4 Sale Read More ..

Scott, 3 years ago

Was more than happy to help and comply with our needs and went out his way to do the up most to make our move effortless Read More ..

Mr, 5 years ago

I live in Canada and needed someone to take the bulk of the work of selling my apartment as I could not be there in person, 1-4-Sale did a good job. Read More ..

AYoung, 7 years ago

I found this company very efficent and helpfull with the dealings we have had with them they seem to go the extra mile when it matters and i would recommend them Read More ..

Sam, 8 years ago

Thanks to the team at 1-4-Sale for their professional advice and delivery and selling my flat in a very tough market. I would certainly use them again. Read More ..

MEGO, 9 years ago